ryolab

english japanese

Members

(please replace "[at]" by "@")

Staff Members (Laboratory)

face Ryo Saegusa, Associate Professor, Dr.Eng, ryo.saegusa[at]syblab.org
face Kensuke Ohno, Adjunct Lecturer, M.Health, kensuke.ohno[at]syblab.org
face Yasushi Musha, Technical Staff, B.Eng., yasushi.musha[at]syblab.org
face Makoto Fukihara, Visiting Professor, B.Eng, makoto.fukihara[at]syblab.org

Student Members (Graduation Thesis)

face Takeshi.Arai, UG4, takeshi.arai[at]syblab.org
face Taichi Takagi, UG4, taichi.takagi[at]syblab.org
face Koki Matsuura, UG4, koki.matsuura[at]syblab.org
face Kouki Nakamura, UG4, kouki.nakamura[at]syblab.org
face Tomoki Kagawa, UG4, tomoki.kagawa[at]syblab.org
face Hinako Toriyama, UG4, hinako.toriyama[at]syblab.org

Student Members (Research Project)

face Yumi Yonezawa, UG3, yumi.yonezawa[at]syblab.org
face Jun Goto, UG3, jun.goto[at]syblab.org
face Taiga Takano, UG3, taiga.takano[at]syblab.org
face Yuuki Sasaki, UG2, yuuki.sasaki[at]syblab.org
face Tatsuya Shibata, UG2, tatsuya.shibata[at]syblab.org
face Akira Matsuda, UG1, akira.matsuda[at]syblab.org