ryolab

english japanese

Members

(please replace "[at]" by "@")

Staff Members (Laboratory)

face Ryo Saegusa, Dr.Eng., Associate Professor, ryo.saegusa[at]syblab.org
face Kensuke Ohno, M.Hea.Sci., Adjunct Lecturer, kensuke.ohno[at]syblab.org
face Yasushi Musha, B.Eng., Technical Staff, yasushi.musha[at]syblab.org
face Makoto Fukihara, B.Eng., Visiting Professor, makoto.fukihara[at]syblab.org

Student Members (Graduation Thesis)

face Takeshi.Arai, UG4, takeshi.arai[at]syblab.org
face Taichi Takagi, UG4, taichi.takagi[at]syblab.org
face Koki Matsuura, UG4, koki.matsuura[at]syblab.org
face Kouki Nakamura, UG4, kouki.nakamura[at]syblab.org
face Tomoki Kagawa, UG4, tomoki.kagawa[at]syblab.org
face Hinako Toriyama, UG4, hinako.toriyama[at]syblab.org

Student Members (Research Project)

face Yumi Yonezawa, UG3, yumi.yonezawa[at]syblab.org
face Jun Goto, UG3, jun.goto[at]syblab.org
face Taiga Takano, UG3, taiga.takano[at]syblab.org
face Yuuki Sasaki, UG2, yuuki.sasaki[at]syblab.org
face Ryuya Shibata, UG2, ryuya.shibata[at]syblab.org
face Akira Matsuda, UG1, akira.matsuda[at]syblab.org
face Riku Sudou, UG1, riku.sudou[at]syblab.org